Awards in Stockholm

The five winners of the Swedish ”My Europe“ writing contest were chosen by a jury of ”My Europe“ and Svenska Dagbladet. They are awarded with membership to the Youth Council for the Future and a trip to the Get2Gather in Madrid in April 2015.

1. Sandra Eriksson

2. Fredrik Lorentzon

3. Oscar Stein

4. Eliot Robinson

5. Noah Boivie