Awards in Lisbon

And here they are, the five winners from Lisbon:

  1. Leonor Zuzarte
  2. Miguel de Magalhães Esquivel Carrilho Ribeiro
  3. Maria Madalena Cadavez Alarcão Ravara
  4. Leonor Frade
  5. Margarida Leite de Almeida Vaz

The jury of Público (represented by editor-in-chief Bárbara Reis), Ministério da Educação e Ciência (represented by Anália Gomes) and “My Europe” had a tough job deciding who had sent the most innovative and well-written articles on Europe in 2030. All winners are invited to join the Youth Council for the Future and to join the Get2Gather in Madrid from 23 to 26 April 2015.