Awards in Dublin

The winners of the writing contest following the workshop in Dublin in October 2014 were chosen by a jury consisting of representatives of the “My Europe” Initiative, the Representation of the European Commission in Ireland and the Irish Independent. All winners are invited to the “Get2Gather” in Madrid in April 2014.

The winners were:

  1. Hazel English  – “Poverty: Add It to EU History Books”
  2. Chloe McDonnell –  “Europe 2030“
  3. Feargha Clear Keena – “Eurovision Song Contest 2030”
  4. Carol McGill – “My Vision for Europe”
  5. Dani O’Sullivan – “My Europe”